Ricevimento Alice Mattoni @ Unibo

ITA

Clicca su qualsiasi momento disponibile per prenotare un appuntamento, fino a Dicembre 2019 incluso.

Click on any time available to book an appointment, till December 2019 inclusive.
.

previous next

December 2019 Dec 2019

Tuesday 10 December 2019 Tue 10 Tuesday, December 10, 2019 No Availability

9:30 AM
9:45 AM
10:00 AM
10:15 AM
10:30 AM
10:45 AM

Wednesday 11 December 2019 Wed 11 Wednesday, December 11, 2019 No Availability

9:30 AM
9:45 AM
10:00 AM
10:15 AM
10:30 AM
10:45 AM

Thursday 12 December 2019 Thu 12 Thursday, December 12, 2019 No Availability

9:30 AM
9:45 AM
10:00 AM
10:15 AM
10:30 AM
10:45 AM

Friday 13 December 2019 Fri 13 Friday, December 13, 2019 No Availability

9:30 AM
9:45 AM
10:00 AM
10:15 AM
10:30 AM
10:45 AM

Saturday 14 December 2019 Sat 14 Saturday, December 14, 2019 No Availability

9:30 AM
9:45 AM
10:00 AM
10:15 AM
10:30 AM
10:45 AM

Sunday 15 December 2019 Sun 15 Sunday, December 15, 2019 No Availability

9:30 AM
9:45 AM
10:00 AM
10:15 AM
10:30 AM
10:45 AM

Monday 16 December 2019 Mon 16 Monday, December 16, 2019 No Availability

9:30 AM
9:45 AM
10:00 AM
10:15 AM
10:30 AM
10:45 AM
YouCanBook.me IconPowered for FREE by YouCanBook.me